Luis Nogueira C.R.B. - G.R.I.

Broker of Record





201-259-2541

Luis.Nogueira@luckyrealty.com


Paula Nogueira

Broker / Real Estate Associate



973-817-7700

Paula.Nogueira@luckyrealty.com

Jose (Joe) Ferreira

Broker / Office Manager





 973-698-3136

Email: FerreiraJoe@msn.com

Alexandra Corticada

Real Estate Associate

Ana Checo

Real Estate Associate





973-202-9047  

Email:Ana.Checo@LuckyRealty.com

Antonio Costa

Real Estate Associate





 973-460-5090

 Tony.Costa@LuckyRealty.com

Personal Site: www.TonyCosta.Realtor

Candido Couto

Broker / Real Estate Associate

Edson Francisco

Real Estate Associate

Enriqueta Noboa

Broker/ Office Manager

Garry Edwards, GRI

Real Estate Associate

Humberto Fragoso

Real Estate Associate

Joe Corticada

Real Estate Associate

Julio Freire

Broker / Real Estate Associate




973-393-0247

Email: Julio.Freire@LuckyRealty.com

megan carreira

Broker's Assistant / Administrator 



Office: 973-344-1000

Fax: 973-817-7700

megan.carreira@luckyrealty.com

Marcel Okoro

Real Estate Associate






908-422-0527

Email: Marcel.Okoro@LuckyRealty.com

Marcia Franco, GRI CNE SFR

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 201-486 3161

Office: 973-817-7700

Email: Marcia.Franco@LuckyRealty.com

Maria Ferreira

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-342-9568

Office: 908-289-7746



Email:Maria.Ferreira@LuckyRealty.com

Maria (Mari) Simao

Administrator / Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-277-0609

Office: 973-817-7700

Email: Mari.Simao@LuckyRealty.com

katia alfaRo 

Receptionist 




Office: 973-344-1000

Fax: 973-817-7700

kathia.alfaro@luckyrealty.com

Stephanie Couto

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-856-0461

Office: 973-817-7700



Email:Stephanie.Couto@LuckyRealty.com

Sunny Nogueira

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908-655-6486

Office: 973-817-7700


Sunny.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com

Ana Soto-Quezada

Real Estate Associate

Ph: 973-817-7700

Cell: 201-532-0367


Email: ana.soto@luckyrealty.com

Ivone Barreto

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 201-776-1474

Office: 973-817-7700



Email: Ivone.Barreto@luckyrealty.com

Fara Dessin

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 201-706-1382

Office: 908-289-7746




Email: Fara.Dessin@LuckyRealty.com

Marilene Oliveira

Real Estate Associate

Office 973-817-7700

Cell: 973-908-0348


Marilene.Oliveira@luckyrealty.com

Kelly lima

Receptionist 



908-289-7746

Fax: 908-289-0820

kelly.lima@luckyrealty.com

Fatima Soldati

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 551-358-2644

Office: 973-817-7700



Email: fatima.soldati@luckyrealty.com

Frank Fiallo

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-277-1372

Office: 973-344-1000

Email: frank.fiallo@luckyrealty.com

Patrick Dwyer

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 570-499-3593 

Office: 973-817-7700 




Email: patrick.dwyer@luckyrealty.com

ELIFAS OLIVEIRA

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908.451.0949

Office: 908-289-7746



Email: elifas.oliveira@luckyrealty.com