background
background

OUR TEAM

Luis Nogueira C.R.B. - G.R.I.

Broker of Record

Cell: 201-259-2541

Office: 973-817-7700


Luis.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com

Paula Nogueira

Broker / Real Estate Associate

Office: 973-817-7700



Paula.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com

Jose (Joe) Ferreira

Broker / Office Manager

Cell: 973-698-3136

Office: 908-289-7746

Email: FerreiraJoe@msn.com

Alexandra Corticada

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908-337-4284

Office: 908-289-7746



Email: alexandra.corticada@luckyrealty.com

Ana Checo

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-202-9047

Office: 973-817-7700


Email:Ana.Checo@LuckyRealty.com

Antonio Costa

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-460-5090

Office: 908-354-6000




Email: Tony.Costa@LuckyRealty.com

Personal Site: www.TonyCosta.Realtor

Candido Couto

Broker / Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-277-2137

Office: 973-817-7700 ext 4097

Email:Candido.Couto@LuckyRealty.com

LuckyRealty.com/CandidoCouto

Edson Francisco

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 646-409-4644

Office: 973-817-770



Email:Edson.Francisco@LuckyRealty.com

Enriqueta Noboa

Broker/ Office Manager

Cell: 973-818-5720

Office: 973-817-7700


Email: Enriqueta.Noboa@LuckyRealty.com

Garry Edwards, GRI

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-493-0204

Office: 973-817-7700


Email: Garry.Edwards@LuckyRealty.com

Humberto Fragoso

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-202-7714

Office: 973-817-7700


Email: Humberto.Fragoso@LuckyRealty.com

Joe Corticada

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908-591-4244

Office: 908-289-7746



Email: Joe.Corticada@LuckyRealty.com

Julio Freire

Broker / Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-393-0247

Office: 973-817-7700


Email: Julio.Freire@LuckyRealty.com


Marcel Okoro

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908-422-0527

Office: 973-817-7700 

Email: Marcel.Okoro@LuckyRealty.com

Marcia Franco, GRI CNE SFR

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 201-486 3161

Office: 973-817-7700


Email: Marcia.Franco@LuckyRealty.com

Maria Ferreira

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-342-9568

Office: 908-289-7746



Email:Maria.Ferreira@LuckyRealty.com

Maria (Mari) Simao

Administrator / Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-277-0609

Office: 973-817-7700

Email: Mari.Simao@LuckyRealty.com


Stephanie Couto

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-856-0461

Office: 973-817-7700



Email:Stephanie.Couto@LuckyRealty.com

Sunny Nogueira

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908-655-6486

Office: 973-817-7700


Sunny.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com

Ana Soto-Quezada

Real Estate Associate

Ph: 973-817-7700

Cell: 201-532-0367


Email: ana.soto@luckyrealty.com

Ivone Barreto

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 201-776-1474

Office: 973-817-7700



Email: Ivone.Barreto@luckyrealty.com

Fara Dessin

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 201-706-1382

Office: 908-289-7746




Email: Fara.Dessin@LuckyRealty.com

Marilene Oliveira

Real Estate Associate

Office 973-817-7700

Cell: 973-908-0348


Marilene.Oliveira@luckyrealty.com

Idrissa Ouedraogo

Real Estate Associate

Email: Idrissa.Ouedraogo@luckyrealty.com 

Office: 973.817.7700

Cell: 267.323.6742

Fatima Soldati

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 551-358-2644

Office: 973-817-7700



Email: fatima.soldati@luckyrealty.com

Frank Fiallo

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-277-1372

Office: 973-344-1000


Email: frank.fiallo@luckyrealty.com


Patrick Dwyer

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 570-499-3593 

Office: 973-817-7700 




Email: patrick.dwyer@luckyrealty.com

ELIFAS OLIVEIRA

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908.451.0949

Office: 908-289-7746



Email: elifas.oliveira@luckyrealty.com

Katia Alfardo

Recptionist

Office: 973-344-1000

Fax: 973-817-7700

Email: kathia.alfaro@luckyrealty.com