background
background

OUR TEAM

Luis Nogueira C.R.B. - G.R.I.

Broker of Record

Cell: 201-259-2541

Office: 973-817-7700

Luis.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com

Personal Site: www.LuisNogueira.realtor

Paula Nogueira

Broker / Real Estate Associate

Office: 973-817-7700

Paula.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com

Jose (Joe) Ferreira

Broker / Office Manager

Cell: 973-698-3136

Office: 908-289-7746

Email: FerreiraJoe@msn.com

Alexandra Corticada

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908-337-4284

Office: 908-289-7746

Email: alexandra.corticada@luckyrealty.com

Ana Checo

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-202-9047

Office: 973-817-7700

Email:Ana.Checo@LuckyRealty.com

Antonio Costa

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-460-5090
Office: 908-354-6000
Tony.Costa@LuckyRealty.com
Personal Site: www.TonyCosta.Realtor

Candido Couto

Broker / Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-277-2137

Office: 973-817-7700 ext 4097

Email:Candido.Couto@LuckyRealty.com

LuckyRealty.com/CandidoCouto

Edson Francisco

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 646-409-4644

Office: 973-817-770

Email:Edson.Francisco@LuckyRealty.com

Enriqueta Noboa

Broker/ Office Manager

Cell: 973-818-5720

Office: 973-817-7700

Email: Enriqueta.Noboa@LuckyRealty.com

Garry Edwards, GRI

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-493-0204
Office: 973-817-7700
Garry.Edwards@LuckyRealty.com

Humberto Fragoso

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-202-7714
Office: 973-817-7700
Humberto.Fragoso@LuckyRealty.com

Joe Corticada

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-591-4244
Office: 908-289-7746
Joe.Corticada@LuckyRealty.com

Joe Peixinho

Broker / Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-472-6910
Office: 973-817-7700
Joe.Peixinho@LuckyRealty.com

Julio Freire

Broker / Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-393-0247
Office: 973-817-7700
Julio.Freire@LuckyRealty.com

Louis Lopes

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-493-6378
Office: 973-817-7700
Louis.Lopes@LuckyRealty.com

Marcel Okoro

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908-422-0527 Office: 973-817-7700 Marcel.Okoro@LuckyRealty.com

Marcia Franco, GRI CNE SFR

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 201-486 3161
Office: 973-817-7700
Marcia.Franco@LuckyRealty.com

Maria Ferreira

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-342-9568

Office: 908-289-7746

Email:Maria.Ferreira@LuckyRealty.com

Maria (Mari) Simao

Administrator / Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-277-0609
Office: 973-817-7700
Mari.Simao@LuckyRealty.com

Paulo Quintela

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-962-8047
Office: 973-817-7700
Paulo.Quintela@LuckyRealty.com
Personal Site: www.QuintelaHomes.com

Ruben Cunas

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-687-4625
Office: 973-817-7700
Ruben.Cunas@LuckyRealty.com

Servio Montero

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 848-250-2749
Office: 973-817-7700
Servio.Montero@LuckyRealty.com

Stephanie Couto

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-856-0461

Office: 973-817-7700

Email:Stephanie.Couto@LuckyRealty.com

Sunny Nogueira

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908-655-6486

Office: 973-817-7700

Sunny.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com

Ana Soto-Quezada

Real Estate Associate

Ph: 973-817-7700

Cell: 201-532-0367

Email: ana.soto@luckyrealty.com

Ivone Barreto

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 201-776-1474

Office: 973-817-7700

Email: Ivone.Barreto@luckyrealty.com

MEGAN CARREIRA

Administrative Assistant

Office: 973-344-1000

Email: megan.carreira@luckyrealty.com 

Fara Dessin

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 201-706-1382

Office: 908-289-7746

Email: Fara.Dessin@LuckyRealty.com

Marilene Oliveira

Real Estate Associate

Office 973-817-7700


Cell: 973-908-0348


Marilene.Oliveira@luckyrealty.com


Cynthia Tavarez

Receptionist/Secretary

Office: 973-817-7700

Email: cynthia.tavarez@luckyrealty.com

Sophia Cardoso

Real Estate Associate

Office: 908-289-7746

Cell:908-337-6722

Sophia.Cardoso@LuckyRealty.com 

Idrissa Ouedraogo

Real Estate Associate

Email: Idrissa.Ouedraogo@luckyrealty.com 

Office: 973.817.7700

Cell: 267.323.6742

Elva Tineo

Real Estate Associate

Office: 973-817-7700

Cell: 201-279-2264

Email: elva.tineo@luckyrealty.com

Marta Giunta

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973.855.2741 

Office: 973.817.7700 

Email: Marta.Giunta@luckyrealty.com

Brandon Ludena

Real Estate Associates

Cell: 973-900-7260

Office: 973-817-7700

Email:Brandon.Ludena@LuckyRealty.com

Patrick Dwyer

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 570-499-3593 

Office: 973-817-7700 

Email: patrick.dwyer@luckyrealty.com

ELIFAS OLIVEIRA

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908.451.0949

Office: 908-289-7746

Email: elifas.oliveira@luckyrealty.com

Mauro Zap

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 763-656-0949

Office: 908-289-7746

Email: mauro,zap@luckyrealty.com