OUR TEAM

Luis Nogueira C.R.B. - G.R.I.

Broker of Record
Cell: 201-259-2541
Office: 973-817-7700
Luis.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com
Personal Site: www.LuisNogueira.realtor

Paula Nogueira

Broker / Office Manager
Office: 973-817-7700
Paula.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com

Jose (Joe) Ferreira

Broker / Office Manager
Cell: 973-698-3136
Office: 908-289-7746
FerreiraJoe@msn.com

Alexandra Corticada

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-337-4284
Office: 908-289-7746
alexandra.corticada@luckyrealty.com

Ana Checo

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-202-9047
Office: 973-817-7700
Ana.Checo@LuckyRealty.com

Antonio Costa

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-460-5090
Office: 908-354-6000
Tony.Costa@LuckyRealty.com
Personal Site: www.TonyCosta.Realtor

Arlete Harris

Real Estate Referral agent
Cell: 862-256-8933
Office: 973-817-7700
Arlete.Harris@LuckyRealty.com

Belkis Esquivel

Real Estate Referral Agent
Cell: 973-495-4154
Office: 973-817-7700
Belkis.Esquivel@LuckyRealty.com

Candido Couto

Broker / Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-277-2137
Office: 973-817-7700 ext 4097
Candido.Couto@LuckyRealty.com

LuckyRealty.com/CandidoCouto

Darielyz (Dari) Saez

Administrative Assistant
Office: Office: 973-817-7700
Darielyz.Saez@luckyrealty.com

Edson Francisco

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 646-409-4644
Office: 973-817-770
Edson.Francisco@LuckyRealty.com

Enriqueta Noboa

Broker/ Office Manager

Cell: 973-818-5720 Office: 973-817-7700 Enriqueta.Noboa@LuckyRealty.com

Garry Edwards, GRI

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-493-0204
Office: 973-817-7700
Garry.Edwards@LuckyRealty.com

Humberto Fragoso

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-202-7714
Office: 973-817-7700
Humberto.Fragoso@LuckyRealty.com

Joe Corticada

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-591-4244
Office: 908-289-7746
Joe.Corticada@LuckyRealty.com

Joao Pires

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 732-677-9056
Office: 973-817-7700

Joao.Pires@luckyrealty.com

Joe Peixinho

Broker / Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-472-6910
Office: 973-817-7700
Joe.Peixinho@LuckyRealty.com

Jorge Lapa

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-704-0448
Office: 973-817-7700
Jorge.Lapa@LuckyRealty.com

Joseph Manso

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 201-306-1689
Office: 973-817-7700
Joe.Manso@LuckyRealty.com

Julio Freire

Broker / Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-393-0247
Office: 973-817-7700
Julio.Freire@LuckyRealty.com

Louis Lopes

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-493-6378
Office: 973-817-7700
Louis.Lopes@LuckyRealty.com

Marcel Okoro

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-422-0527
Office: 908-289-7746
Marcel.Okoro@LuckyRealty.com

Marcia Franco, GRI CNE SFR

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 201-486 3161
Office: 973-817-7700
Marcia.Franco@LuckyRealty.com

Maria Ferreira

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-342-9568
Office: 908-289-7746
Maria.Ferreira@LuckyRealty.com

Maria (Mari) Simao

Administrator / Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-277-0609
Office: 973-817-7700
Mari.Simao@LuckyRealty.com

Niusene Oliveira

Real Estate Referral Agent
Cell: 973-703-9712
Office: 973-817-7700
Nil.Oliveira@LuckyRealty.com

Paulo Quintela

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-962-8047
Office: 973-817-7700
Paulo.Quintela@LuckyRealty.com
Personal Site: www.QuintelaHomes.com

Ruben Cunas

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-687-4625
Office: 973-817-7700
Ruben.Cunas@LuckyRealty.com

Servio Montero

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 848-250-2749
Office: 973-817-7700
Servio.Montero@LuckyRealty.com

Stephanie Couto

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-856-0461
Office: 973-817-7700
Stephanie.Couto@LuckyRealty.com

Sunny Nogueira

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-655-6486
Office: 973-817-7700
Sunny.Nogueira@LuckyRealty.com

Thiago Pinto

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-953-3712
Office: 973-817-7700
Tiago.Pinto@LuckyRealty.com

Vanusa (Van) De Lima

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 973-651-6272
Office: 973-817-7700
Vanusa.DeLima@LuckyRealty.com

Fernanda Santos

Real Estate Referral agent

Cell: 908-803-7257 Office: 908-289-7746 Fernanda.Santos@luckrealty.com

Ana Soto-Quezada

Real Estate Associate
Ph: 973-817-7700
Cell: 201-532-0367

ana.soto@luckyrealty.com

Ivone Barreto

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 201-776-1474
Office: 973-817-7700
Ivone.Barreto@luckyrealty.com

Elisa Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant
Office: 908-289-7746
Elizabeth@LuckyRealty.com

Fara Gonzalez

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 201-706-1382
Office: 908-289-7746
Fara.Julien@LuckyRealty.com

Chukwudi Dieyi

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 862 241 3811 Office: 973-817-7700 Chukwudi.Dieyi@LuckyRealty.com


 

Sara Thatcher

Real Estate Associate


Cell: 973 955 3032 Office: 973-817-7700 Sara.Thatcher@LuckyRealty.com


 

Marilene Oliveira

Real Estate Associate

Office 973-817-7700


Cell: 973-908-0348


Marilene.Oliveira@luckyrealty.com


 

Cynthia Tavarez

Receptionist/Secretary
Office: 973-817-7700


ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

Brendan Da Silva

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 201-926-1190 Office: 973-817-7700 Brendan.Dasilva@LuckyRealty.com

Dylan Airoso

Real Estate Referral agent

Cell: 908-337-1453 Office: 908-289-7746 dylan.airoso@luckyrealty.com

Candice Santos

Real Estate Associate
Cell: 908-577-7796
Office: 908-289-7746
candice.santos@luckyrealty.com

Elva Tineo

Real Estate Associate
Office: 973-817-7700
Cell: 201-279-2264
elva.tineo@luckyrealty.com