IronBound

Ana Checo

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-202-9047
Office: 973-817-7700 ext 4062

Ana.Checo@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

Augusto Rei

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-464-8878
Office: 973-817-7700

Augusto.Rei@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

Bai-eyse Pugh

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 862-214-8478
Office: 973-817-7700

Bai-eyse.Pugh@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

Belkis Esquivel

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-495-4154
Office: 973-817-7700

Belkis.Esquivel@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

Candido Couto

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-277-2137
Office: 973-817-7700 ext 4097

Candido.Couto@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

David Colas

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 908-838-1012
Office: 973-817-7700

David.Colas@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

Eligio Santiago

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-856-1769
Office: 973-817-7700

Eligio.Santiago@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

 

Ely Mesquita

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-202-4897
Office: 973-817-7700 ext 4088

Ely.Mesquita@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

 

Enriqueta Noboa

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-818-5720
Office: 973-817-7700 ext 4080

Enriqueta.Noboa@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com

 

Garry Edwards, GRI

Real Estate Associate

Cell: 973-493-0204
Office: 973-817-7700

Garry.Edwards@LuckyRealty.com

Exit Lucky Realty

Ironbound
290 Ferry St.
Newark , NJ 07105
Phone: 973-817-7700
Fax: 973-817-8588
Ironbound@LuckyRealty.com