Elizabeth

Alexandra Corticada

Cell: 908-337-4284
Office: 908-289-7746

Alexandra.Corticada@LuckyRealty.com

Antonio Costa

Cell: 973-460-5090
Office: 908-354-6000ext 7440

Toni.Costa@LuckyRealty.com

Carlos Santos

Cell: 973-951-7233
Office: 908-289-7746ext 7471

Carlos.Santos@LuckyRealty.com

Joe Corticada

Cell: 908-591-4244
Office: 908-289-7746

Joe.Corticada@LuckyRealty.com

Filipe Monteiro

Cell: 908-403-8911
Office: 908-289-7746

Filipe.Monteiro@LuckyRealty.com

Jose Ramos

Cell: 908-838-2767
Office: 908-289-7746

Jose.Ramos@LuckyRealty.com

Manuel Gonzalez

Cell: 732-289-4747
Office: 908-289-7746

Manuel.Gonzalez@LuckyRealty.com

Manuel Nicolau

Cell: 908-451-4619
Office: 908-287-7746

Manuel.Nicolau@LuckyRealty.com

Maria Ferreirav

Cell: 973-342-9568
Office: 908-289-7746ext 7403

Maria.Ferreira@LuckyRealty.com

 

 

Marcel Okoro

Cell: 908-422-0527
Office: 908-289-7746ext 7423

Marcel.Okoro@LuckyRealty.com